Congratulaton to Mrs Janet D Souza,Mrs Sharmila Serrao,Mr Jochim Correa,Mr Lazarus d Costa for being elected as the members of Kallamundkur Panchayath

Happy Married Life

Richard Rego Ariyala-Anitha


Happy Married Life 

Prakash Noronha Mithalke-Pramila


Happy Married Life


Praveen Rebello &

Madonna Sequiera



Send your wishes at least 5 days before the event/date to  [email protected]  (or call us 9481380885 for more details)
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Members Area

Recent Photos



To send photos, e-mail to [email protected] For details phone No 919481380885

Welcome to the new members joined recently

Please do not send any amount if you are receiving any false e-mail or phone in our name

Recent Videos

1659 views - 0 comments
1252 views - 0 comments
1301 views - 0 comments
2008 views - 0 comments